• Compact Disc (CD)

    Limited Edition CD EP. Nine Tracks. Tribute to Boo Hewerdine. All songs written by Boo Hewerdine, except 5 Hewerdine/ Whitehouse and 9. Hewerdine/Whitehouse/Morgan
    Performed by Dan Whitehouse on solo electric guitar, recorded at Kyoti, mixed by Mark Freegard.

    1. Hunger
    2. The Birds Are Leaving
    3. Last Cigarette
    4. Graceland
    5. Close Up
    6. Follow My Tears
    7. Wild Wild Wind
    8. It's A Beautiful Night
    9. Bars

    ships out within 2 days

      £5 GBP or more 

    You own this  



released November 25, 2016



Dan Whitehouse Birmingham

contact / help

Contact Dan Whitehouse

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code