• Compact Disc (CD)

    Limited edition, signed CD EP - five tracks
    1. That's Where I Belong
    2. Your Sweet Voice (Matthew Sweet)
    3. Inside of Love (Nada Surf)
    4. My Anchor (exclusive)
    5. Tethered Together (exclusive)

    ships out within 2 days

      £5 GBP or more 

    You own this  



released August 12, 2016



Dan Whitehouse Birmingham

contact / help

Contact Dan Whitehouse

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code